True power . . . !

26 Aug

 

True Power!

 

There’s a small little secret I nurture in my heart,

That helps me rise even though I’m not smart,

That helps me grow beyond e’en impossible heights,

That helps me prevail in the darkest of nights …

 

The secret I nurture is unlimited power to love,

With the fire of an eagle and the care of a dove,

With the passion of a warrior, the peace of a saint,

My love and my truth can every success so paint …

 

For my love can overcome the most violent hate,

The deepest abyss, the most desperate fate,

For even when I’m besieged by problems galore,

I simply tell my heart, come love them some more …

 

The secret to all glory is to tap the love in our heart,

That makes everything we do a work of such art!

…………………….

 

One Response to “True power . . . !”

  1. Dr rajesh rathi January 22, 2018 at 10:45 am #

    Hii Dr rajesh rathi here from mumbai So sorry sir I m disturbing u again But it is very difficult for me to trust on people who are working for diagno lab marketing here. I had paid 20k rupees 4mth back for franchise purpose of diagno lab many promise given to me by local marketing team but now they are not ful filled any one of it Promise me to 1to give coupans but not delivered 2 branding pending 3 pamphlet not given 4 sample pickup services are very poor I am not happy with the service issue of diagno lab. Paid for 20k for franchise purpose 4mth back but no proper execution of work done yet. Mumbai team of diagno lab is also not given proper response. Pls send me concern person contact no to whom I should complaint. Or pls pay me my money back Thanks Dr rajesh rathi here 7620206206

Leave a comment